TOUR SCHEDULE
Italian Tour 2020

Feb 12 (Wed) EDEN CAFÈ, Treviso

11PM~

https://www.facebook.com/edencaf/

Feb 13 (Thu) POMOPERO, Breganze (VI) 

7:30PM~

http://www.pomopero.it/

Feb 15 (Sat) DELIRI, Sora (FR)

https://www.facebook.com/deliricafe/

Feb 18 (Tue) Normal, Taurisano (Le)

https://www.facebook.com/caffetterianormal/

Feb 19 (Wed) CIBO PER LA MENTE, Taranto

https://www.facebook.com/CiboPerLaMenteTaranto

Feb 20 (Thu) CAFÈ RETRÒ, Lamezia Terme (CZ)

https://www.facebook.com/pg/retro.bianchi/about/

Feb 21 (Fri) MUG, Comiso (RG)

https://www.facebook.com/mugcoffeeshop

Feb 22 (Sat) MONO, Catania

https://www.facebook.com/monocentromulticulturale/

Feb 23 (Sun) BUKOWSKI, Milazzo (ME) 

https://www.facebook.com/bukowskimilazzo/

Feb 24 (Mon) CAMUS, Palermo

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Art/CaMus-553646848482509/

Feb 25 (Tue) PLAY MUSIC FESTIVAL, Reggio C.

https://www.facebook.com/playmusicfestivalRC

Feb 26 (Wed)  “Heroes” @PADDY’S, Catanzaro Lido

https://www.latest.facebook.com/paddyscz/

Feb 27 (Thu) HUB, Cosenza (Canceled)

https://www.facebook.com/HUBcosenza/

Feb 29 (Sat) LINEA GOTICA, Ferrandina

https://www.facebook.com/lineagoticaferrandina/

Mar 2 (Mon) Na Cosetta, Rome

https://www.facebook.com/nacosetta

Mar 3 (Tue) MARLA, Perugia

https://www.facebook.com/marla.perugia/

Mar 4 (Wed) DIAGONAL, Forlì (Canceled)

https://www.facebook.com/diagonal.loftclub/

Mar 5 (Thu) BOTTEGA ROOTS, Colle Val D’Elsa Siena (Canceled)

https://www.facebook.com/bottegaroots/

Mar 6 (Fri) KHORAKHANÈ, Arezzo (Canceled)

Mar 7 (Sat) ORIGAMI, La Spezia (Canceled)

https://www.facebook.com/OrigamiLaSpezia/

Mar 8 (Sun) ARCI IL RITORNO, Seregno (MB) (Canceled)

https://www.facebook.com/circoloarciilritorno/

Mar 10 ((Tue) BLAH BLAH, Torino (Canceled)

https://www.facebook.com/blahblahtorino/

Mar 21-31 TBA in Malta (Canceled)
April 2-9 in TBA Georgia (Canceled)
April 11 (Sat) @Madame Claude, Berlin
Free (Donation) from 21:30 (Canceled)
April 17 (Fri) @大阪茨木 Jacklion, Osaka Japan
TBA
April 19 (Sun) @豊橋 club KNOT, Toyohashi Japan

Finished Festivals

in Japan & Asia

TAKIBI CLUB'18(Wakasu Park)

earth garden秋'18(Yoyogi Park)

JIPANG'18(Bousou Hantou, Chiba)

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL'16 

Spring Scream’16 (Taiwan)

中津川 THE SOLAR BUDOKAN'15 (Gifu)

Shambala In Your Heart’15 (Thailand)

Windblow’15 (Shizuoka)

Love Save the Dream'15 (Aichi)

Natural Night’10-14 (Aichi)

Iga Rock Festival’13 (Mie)

山水人’14 (Kyoto)

OTODAMA’10 (Kanagawa)

 

in America & South America

Cosmic Convergence Festival’16/'17 (Guatemala)

Balboa Park Festival’10 (U.S)

Japonica Festival’10 (Mexico)

in U.K. & EU

OZORA’18&'19 (Hungary)

Zsolnay Festival'19 (Hungary)

Pferdefest'19 (Germany)

Watdajel'19 (Netherlands)

New Healing Festival’17&18&19 (Germany)

Roztoč Fest’18 (CZECH REPUBLIC)

Glastonbury Festival ‘17 (U.K.) 

Boomtown Fair’17 (U.K.) 

World Body Painting Festival’17 (Austria)

Solar United Natives’17 (Hungary)

International Music Festival LABA DABA’17 (Latvia)

Ferrara Buskers Festival’17 (Italy)

Life Celebration Festival'16 (Croatia)

Sofar Sounds London’16 (U.K.) 

MAGNEET FESTIVAL'15 (Amsterdam)

 

in Australia

Woodford Folk Festival’19-20

Yonder Festival'19

Valley Fiesta'19

Jungle Love Festival'18

Tanglewood'18-19

MONA museum'19

Woodford Folk Festival’17-18

Illawarra Folk Festival’17 

Sofar Sounds Brisbane’16

OZAsia Festival'16 

Island Vibe Festival'16 

Wallaby Creek Festival’16 

Mardigrass Festival’16 

Bendigo Blues & Roots Festival’16

Folk By The Sea’16

Buskers By The Creek’16

Peregian Originals’16

SUB SONIC MUSIC FESTIVAL’15