I AM A STARSEED

THE UNIVERSE IS MY HOME

EARTH IS MY MISSION

12 21 縦.jpg
MAKE THIS VIRAL!
AGE OF AQUARIUS FINAL ACTIVATION
Global Mass Meditation
December 21st at 6:22 pm UTC.
This equals 10:22 am PST in Los Angeles,
11:22 am MST in Denver,
12:22 pm pm CST in Chicago,
1:22 pm EST in New York,
6:22 pm GMT in London,
7:22 pm CET in Paris,
8:22 pm EET in Cairo,
2:22 am CST on Tuesday, December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing,
3:22 am JST December 22nd in Tokyo
5:22 am AEDT December 22nd in Sydney.
Details here
http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius-final.html
12 21 瞑想 FB.jpg
日本時間12月22日午前3:22より
水瓶座の時代立ち上げ最終
世界同時瞑想開始!
詳細はこちら
https://tachyonmusic.hatenablog.com/entry/2020/11/13/151821

Tachyon Music